A set of 7 tumbled stones, each representing one of the seven main chakras.  Semi-precious gemstone pendulum included (randomly chosen). They come with a card listing the stones snd chakra points all in a natural cotton drawstring bag.

  • Root:  Red Jasper
  • Sacral:  Orange Calcite
  • Solar Plexus:  Golden Citrine
  • Heart:  Green Aventurine
  • Throat:  Blue Sodalite
  • Third Eye:  Purple Amethyst
  • Crown:  White Agate